• Language
  • NO
  • EN

This is RST

Located between ports and Europaveier (road system covering Europe and the main roads in Norway). Not too far away from the capital you find Askim, this is where RST Logistics AS is located.

We are a total supplier of warehouse and transportation services that are really competitive when it comes to price, service and quality.

Since we started out in 1993 we have had a steady increase of demand, and we now got a turnover of about 70 million Norwegian Kroner annually.

RST Logistics AS got their own cars with full time drivers which few of our competitors can offer. Through personal service and contact with our customers have we managed to establish something that has given us a competitive advantage against serious competition.

All of this helps to raise the quality we wish to give. Why choose a large and non-personal supplier when you can get personal, great quality and low prices with us?

The people pictured below does their very best daily so you as customer can feel prioritized and taken care of in the best possible way.

CONTACT US AND GET IMPRESSED!

  • Richard

    Richard Sæther
    CEO / Sales
    Dep. Askim
    +47 69 79 59 02
    +47 926 21 538
    richard@rst.no

    Lillian

    Lillian Sæther
    Finance Manager
    Dep. Askim
    +47 69 79 59 06
    +47 928 90 810
    lillian@rst.no

    Heidi

    Heidi Fines Brettingen
    Human Resources Manager
    Dep. Askim
    +47 69 79 59 01
    +47 414 20 244
    heidi@rst.no

    Ole

    Ole Johan Sæther
    Driving Team Leader
    Dep. Askim
    +47 69 79 59 03
    +47 974 34 430
    ole@rst.no

    Inga

    Inga-Lill Ødegaard
    Administration coordinator
    Dep. Askim
    +47 69 79 59 05
    +47 408 45 466
    inga-lill@rst.no

    Linda

    Linda Egeberg
    Charterer
    Dep. Askim
    +47 69 79 59 07
    +47 469 22 282
    linda@rst.no

    Trond

    Trond Bergstrøm
    Warehouse manager
    Dep. Askim
    +47 69 88 55 63
    +47 932 45 223
    trond@rst.no

    Bjørn

    Bjørn Georg Heimark
    Account Manager, Warehouse
    Dep. Askim
    +47 69 88 55 63
    +47 940 07 735
    lager@rst.no

    Arild

    Arild André Jacobsen
    Account Manager, Warehouse
    Dep. Askim
    +47 69 88 55 63
    +47 957 00 234
    arild@rst.no

    Stein

    Stein Egil Pedersen
    Dpt. manager / Sales
    Dep. Sofiemyr
    +47 63 00 13 87
    +47 901 85 990
    steinegil@rst.no

    Stian

    Stian Dahl Lesteberg
    Charterer
    Dep. Sofiemyr
    +47 63 00 13 89
    +47 982 90 645
    stian@rst.no

    Monica

    Monica Kleivenes
    Office worker
    Dep. Sofiemyr
    +47 63 00 13 88
    +47 902 09 172
    monica@rst.no

References

Glava
Unisport
SML Lighting
Smartpanel